Contact

TOV “Interkabel Kiev”

Actual address: 08112, Kiev region, Kiev-Svyatoshinsky district, p. Kapitanovka, st. Country, 5

Legal address: 08122, Kyivska obl., S.Dmitryvka, vul. Sadova, 2

Mailing address: 03115, m.Kiiv, pr.-Peremoga, 128/2, a / s 71

Sales department: +38 (044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
E-mail: sales@interkabel.ua
Reception: +38 (044) 221-54-05, 393-26-15
Automatic fax: +38 (044) 221-54-13, 393-26-13

How to find us:

IKK CONTACTS

SALES DEPARTMENT

Tsyganov Sviatoslav

Head of the Sales and Marketing Department

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

s.tsyganov@interkabel.ua

Andrii Plyzhnik

Head of the Sales and Marketing Department

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

a.plyzhnik@interkabel.ua

Viktor Tovstenko

Sales Manager

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

v.tovstenko@interkabel.ua

Oleksandr Sedko

Export manager

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

o.sedko@interkabel.ua

Anastasia Romashchenko

Sales manager

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

a.romashchenko@interkabel.ua

Anna Kalita

Sales manager

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

a.kalita@interkabel.ua

Iurii Aloshyn

Sales manager

+38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16

i.aloshyn@interkabel.ua

GET IN TOUCH
Phone: +38 (044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16 | Mail: sales@interkabel.ua
Slider