Petro Zemlianskyi
Sales and Marketing Director
Теl. +38 (044) 221 54 05
e-mail: p.zemlianskyi@interkabel.ua
Victor Zhygailo
Head of the Sales Development Department
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: v.zhygailo@interkabel.ua
Oleksandr Ratkov
Deputy Head of the sales department
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: o.ratkov@interkabel.ua
Oleksandr Vanda
Project Manager
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: o.vanda@interkabel.ua
Andrii Plyzhnik
Sales manager for FRNC cables
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.plyzhnik@interkabel.ua
Oleksandr Sedko
Export manager
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: o.sedko@interkabel.ua
Anna Goncharuk
Sales manager
Теl: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.goncharuk@interkabel.ua
Maryna Andreieva
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:m.andreieva(at)interkabel.ua
Olga Papirova
Sales manager
Теl: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:o.papirova@interkabel.ua
Oleksandr Kuchma
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:o.kuchma@interkabel.ua
Evgeniy Yurakov
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:e.yurakov@interkabel.ua
Evgeniy Yanchuk
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:e.yanchuk@interkabel.ua
Olena Grinuk
Сommodity expert
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:e.grinuk@interkabel.ua