Victor Zhygailo
Head of the Sales Development Department
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: v.zhygailo@interkabel.ua
Tovstenko Viktor
Sales Manager
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:v.tovstenko@interkabel.ua
Andrii Plyzhnik
Head of the Sales and Marketing Department
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.plyzhnik@interkabel.ua
Oleksandr Sedko
Export manager
Теl. +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail: o.sedko@interkabel.ua
Anastasia Romashchenko
Sales manager
Теl: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.romashchenko@interkabel.ua
Anna Kalita
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.kalita@interkabel.ua
Iurii Aloshyn
Sales manager
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:i.aloshyn@interkabel.ua
Olena Grinuk
Сommodity expert
Tel: +38(044) 221-54-04, 393-26-16
e-mail:a.golovach@interkabel.ua